EN FR

1
2
3
4
5
6 (2)
ON LINE (C6) Angl. - annulé
(HS) Planning a Practice
7 (1)
(HS) Planning a Practice
8 (2)
EN LIGNE (C7) Planification de la performance
(HS) Planning a Practice
9 (1)
(HS) Planning a Practice
10 (1)
(HS) Planning a Practice
11 (1)
(HS) Planning a Practice
12 (1)
(HS) Planning a Practice
13 (2)
ON LINE (C6) Angl. - annulé
(HS) Planning a Practice
14 (1)
(HS) Planning a Practice
15
16
17
18 (1)
Coaching and Leading Effectively (Online Delivery)
19 (1)
Planning a Practice Online
20 (4)
Developing Athletic Abilities Online delivery
Planning a Practice Online
NCCP Prevention and Recovery
Mentorship
21 (4)
Developing Athletic Abilities Online delivery
Design a Basic Sport Program
Mentorship
vip Social
22 (4)
Coaching and Leading Effectively (Online Delivery)
Design a Basic Sport Program
NCCP Prevention and Recovery
Podium Performance - Team Culture
23 (2)
Make Ethical Decisions (Online Delivery)
Psychology of Performance
24 (4)
Managing Conflict (Online Delivery)
EN LIGNE (C4) Gestion des conflits
ON LINE (C4) Managing Conflict
Event
25 (5)
Managing Conflict (Online Delivery)
EN LIGN E(C9) Gestion d'un programme sportif
EN LIGNE (C9) Manage a Sport Program
NCCP Make Ethical Decisions
Event
26 (4)
Planning a Practice
Mentorat
Planning a Practice
Event
27 (4)
Prevention and Recovery Online delivery
Make Ethical Decisions
Planning a Practice
Event
28 (6)
(HS) Design a Basic Sport Program
Prevention and Recovery Online delivery
Managing Conflict (Online Delivery)
Planning a Practice
Cape Breton Region - Coach Social
Event
29 (5)
EN LIGNE (C7) Planification de la performance
Managing Conflict (Online Delivery)
Make Ethical Decisions
Fundy - Coach Social
Event
30 (3)
Psychology of Performance
Make Ethical Decisions (Online Delivery)
Event
31 (1)
Event

October 2020

6-Oct-2020  -  14-Oct-2020

6-Oct-2020  -  13-Oct-2020

ON LINE (C6) Angl. - annulé

SQ, QC

Registration: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 To Saturday, October 3, 2020

8-Oct-2020  -  29-Oct-2020

EN LIGNE (C7) Planification de la performance

SQ, QC

Registration: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 To Wednesday, October 7, 2020

18-Oct-2020  -  22-Oct-2020

Coaching and Leading Effectively (Online Delivery)

Online, BC

Registration: Wednesday, July 22, 2020 To Tuesday, October 13, 2020

19-Oct-2020  -  20-Oct-2020

Planning a Practice Online (offline)

All Municipalities, NS

Registration: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 To Monday, October 26, 2020
Developing Athletic Abilities Online delivery (offline)

All Municipalities in, NS

Registration: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 To Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Mentorship

Paradise, NL

NCCP Prevention and Recovery

Winnipeg, MB

Registration: Thursday, September 17, 2020 To Sunday, October 18, 2020

21-Oct-2020  -  22-Oct-2020

Design a Basic Sport Program

Regina, SK

Registration: Thursday, September 17, 2020 To Monday, October 19, 2020

21-Oct-2020

vip Social

Halifax, NS

22-Oct-2020

23-Oct-2020

Make Ethical Decisions (Online Delivery)

Online, BC

Registration: Friday, July 24, 2020 To Monday, October 19, 2020
Psychology of Performance

Charlottetown, PE

Registration: Monday, October 5, 2020 To Monday, October 19, 2020

24-Oct-2020

EN LIGNE (C4) Gestion des conflits

SQ, QC

Registration: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 To Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Event

SQ lutte Canada, QC

Managing Conflict (Online Delivery)

Online, BC

Registration: Wednesday, July 22, 2020 To Monday, October 19, 2020
ON LINE (C4) Managing Conflict

SQ, QC

Registration: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 To Tuesday, October 20, 2020

25-Oct-2020

EN LIGN E(C9) Gestion d'un programme sportif

SQ, QC

Registration: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 To Tuesday, October 20, 2020
EN LIGNE (C9) Manage a Sport Program

SQ, QC

Registration: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 To Sunday, September 20, 2020
NCCP Make Ethical Decisions

Winnipeg, MB

Registration: Thursday, September 17, 2020 To Thursday, October 22, 2020

26-Oct-2020  -  2-Nov-2020

Mentorat

SQ, QC

Registration: Thursday, October 8, 2020 To Saturday, October 24, 2020

26-Oct-2020  -  28-Oct-2020

Planning a Practice

Winnipeg, MB

Registration: Friday, September 25, 2020 To Thursday, October 22, 2020

26-Oct-2020  -  27-Oct-2020

Planning a Practice

Paradise, NL

Make Ethical Decisions

Alberta, AB

Registration: Monday, September 28, 2020 To Thursday, October 22, 2020
Prevention and Recovery Online delivery

All Municipalities in, NS

Registration: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 To Tuesday, October 27, 2020

28-Oct-2020

(HS) Design a Basic Sport Program (offline)

Edmonton, AB

Registration: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 To Friday, July 31, 2020
Managing Conflict (Online Delivery)

Online, AB

Registration: Monday, September 14, 2020 To Friday, October 23, 2020

29-Oct-2020

Fundy - Coach Social

Halifax, NS

Make Ethical Decisions

Regina, SK

Registration: Thursday, September 17, 2020 To Sunday, October 25, 2020

30-Oct-2020

Make Ethical Decisions (Online Delivery)

Online, BC

Registration: Friday, October 2, 2020 To Monday, October 26, 2020