EN FR

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 (1)
Coaching and Leading Effectively - online
11 (1)
Prevention and Recovery
12 (1)
Prevention and Recovery
13
14
15 (1)
Basic Mental Skills (Online Delivery)
16 (2)
Make Ethical Decisions (Online Delivery)
Make Ethical Decisions (Online Delivery)
17
18 (3)
Advanced Practice Planning (Online Delivery)
Make Ethical Decisions
vip Social
19 (2)
Design a Basic Sport Program
Tumblebugs Leader Workshop
20 (2)
Advanced Practice Planning (Online Delivery)
Design a Basic Sport Program
21
22 (2)
Coaching and Leading Effectively
Tumblebugs Leader Workshop
23 (1)
Coaching and Leading Effectively
24 (1)
Coaching and Leading Effectively - online
25 (3)
Make Ethical Decisions (Online Delivery)
EN LIGNE -CYCLISME groupe fermé PDE
Beyond Coaching Series Webinar: Developing motivation: Strategies for coaches
26
27 (1)
Planning a Practice
28
29
30
31 (1)
Planning a Practice

August 2020

10-Aug-2020  -  24-Aug-2020

Coaching and Leading Effectively - online

Charlottetown, PE

Registration: Tuesday, July 7, 2020 To Saturday, August 8, 2020

11-Aug-2020  -  12-Aug-2020

Prevention and Recovery

Winnipeg, MB

Registration: Tuesday, July 14, 2020 To Tuesday, August 11, 2020

15-Aug-2020

Basic Mental Skills (Online Delivery)

Online, AB

Registration: Monday, July 13, 2020 To Friday, August 7, 2020

16-Aug-2020

Make Ethical Decisions (Online Delivery)

Online, BC

Registration: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 To Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Make Ethical Decisions (Online Delivery)

Online, AB

Registration: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 To Friday, August 7, 2020

18-Aug-2020  -  20-Aug-2020

Advanced Practice Planning (Online Delivery)

Online, BC

Registration: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 To Wednesday, August 12, 2020

18-Aug-2020

Make Ethical Decisions

Winnipeg, MB

Registration: Monday, July 13, 2020 To Monday, August 17, 2020
vip Social

Halifax, NS

19-Aug-2020  -  20-Aug-2020

Design a Basic Sport Program

Regina, SK

Registration: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 To Sunday, August 16, 2020

19-Aug-2020

Tumblebugs Leader Workshop

Antigonish, NS

Registration: Friday, August 7, 2020 To Tuesday, August 18, 2020

22-Aug-2020  -  23-Aug-2020

Coaching and Leading Effectively

Winnipeg, MB

Registration: Friday, July 17, 2020 To Thursday, August 20, 2020

22-Aug-2020

Tumblebugs Leader Workshop

Bridgewater, NS

Registration: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 To Friday, August 21, 2020

25-Aug-2020

EN LIGNE -CYCLISME groupe fermé PDE

SQ-Velo montagne FQSC groupe, QC

Registration: Wednesday, July 29, 2020 To Thursday, August 20, 2020
Make Ethical Decisions (Online Delivery)

Online, BC

Registration: Friday, July 24, 2020 To Thursday, August 20, 2020

27-Aug-2020  -  31-Aug-2020

Planning a Practice

Winnipeg, MB

Registration: Thursday, July 23, 2020 To Tuesday, August 25, 2020