Coaching Association of Canada


1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 (1)
Gestion des conflits (Managing Conflict)
13 (2)
Prevention and Recovery
Psychologie de la performance (Psychology of Performance)
14 (1)
Développement des qualités athlétiques (Developing Athletic Abilities)
15 (2)
Make Ethical Decisions
Make Ethical Decisions - Rescheduled from Sept 23
16
17 (1)
Podium Performance Series - Athlete Wellness
18
19
20 (1)
Competition Introduction Part B: Teaching & Learning, Basic Mental Skills, Design a Basic Sport Prog
21 (2)
Competition Introduction Part B: Teaching & Learning, Basic Mental Skills, Design a Basic Sport Prog
Developing Athletic Abilities
22
23
24
25
26
27 (2)
Core Training for Learning Facilitators
Planning a Practice
28
29
30 (1)
Leading Drug-free Sport
31 (1)
Managing Conflict Home Study - Toby Bourque

October 2018

12-Oct-2018

Gestion des conflits (Managing Conflict)

Moncton, NB

Registration: Friday, August 24, 2018 To Wednesday, October 10, 2018

13-Oct-2018

Prevention and Recovery

Fredericton, NB

Registration: Friday, August 17, 2018 To Friday, October 12, 2018
Psychologie de la performance (Psychology of Performance)

Moncton, NB

Registration: Friday, August 24, 2018 To Thursday, October 11, 2018

14-Oct-2018

Développement des qualités athlétiques (Developing Athletic Abilities)

Moncton, NB

Registration: Friday, August 24, 2018 To Thursday, October 11, 2018

15-Oct-2018

Make Ethical Decisions

Online, NB

Registration: Tuesday, August 28, 2018 To Monday, October 15, 2018
Make Ethical Decisions - Rescheduled from Sept 23

Fredericton, NB

Registration: Monday, September 10, 2018 To Sunday, September 23, 2018

17-Oct-2018

20-Oct-2018  -  21-Oct-2018

Competition Introduction Part B: Teaching & Learning, Basic Mental Skills, Design a Basic Sport Prog

Fredericton, NB

Registration: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 To Thursday, October 18, 2018
Developing Athletic Abilities

Fredericton, NB

Registration: Friday, August 17, 2018 To Sunday, October 21, 2018

27-Oct-2018

Core Training for Learning Facilitators

Saint John, NB

Registration: Thursday, September 6, 2018 To Thursday, October 25, 2018
Planning a Practice

Fredericton, NB

Registration: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 To Saturday, October 27, 2018

30-Oct-2018

Leading Drug-free Sport

Moncton, NB

Registration: Friday, August 17, 2018 To Tuesday, October 30, 2018

31-Oct-2018

Managing Conflict Home Study - Toby Bourque

Fredericton, NB

Registration: Friday, October 5, 2018 To Wednesday, October 31, 2018