Coaching Association of Canada


1
2
3
4
5
6
7 (1)
Make Ethical Decisions
8
9 (1)
Event
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 (2)
Make Ethical Decisions
Make Ethical Decisions - Central Football Club only
18 (1)
Planification de la performance
19 (3)
Part A (English)
Partie A: Prise de décisions éthiques (PDE), Planification d’une séance d’entraînement, et Nutrition
C3 - C6 (SLIM)
20 (3)
Part A (English)
Partie A: Prise de décisions éthiques (PDE), Planification d’une séance d’entraînement, et Nutrition
C3 - C6 (SLIM)
21
22 (1)
Manage a Sport Program
23 (1)
C5-Psychologie de la performance
24
25 (4)
What you need to do "Behind the Scenes"
Formation de base à l’intention des personnes-ressources
Planification de la performance
Canoe Kayak only - Make Ethical Decisions
26 (8)
Performance Planning
C5 - Psycho et C4 - Gestion
Competition Intro Part B Bundled Workshops
Competition Intro Part B Bundled Workshops
C3 Dév. des qualités athlétiques - C6 Prévention et récupération
What you need to do "Behind the Scenes"
Partie A (SLIM)
Performance Planning
27 (8)
Performance Planning
C5 - Psycho et C4 - Gestion
Competition Intro Part B Bundled Workshops
Competition Intro Part B Bundled Workshops
C3 Dév. des qualités athlétiques - C6 Prévention et récupération
Partie A (SLIM)
Performance Planning
Concussions: What We Know Now
28 (2)
Manage a Sport Program
Make Ethical Decisions
29 (2)
Competition Development Leading a Drug Free Sport and Managing Conflict
Developing Athletic Abilities
30 (3)
Prévention et récupération
Competition Development Leading a Drug Free Sport and Managing Conflict
Developing Athletic Abilities
31 (3)
Leading Drug-free Sport
Make Ethical Decisions
Fundamental Movement Skills

May 2018

7-May-2018

9-May-2018

Event

vancouver, BC

17-May-2018

Make Ethical Decisions

online, AB

Registration: Thursday, March 15, 2018 To Wednesday, May 09, 2018

18-May-2018  -  25-May-2018

Planification de la performance

Montréal , QC

Registration: Friday, May 04, 2018 To Thursday, May 17, 2018

19-May-2018  -  20-May-2018

C3 - C6 (SLIM)

Montréal, QC

Registration: Thursday, April 12, 2018 To Thursday, May 17, 2018

19-May-2018  -  20-May-2018

Part A (English)

Saint-Laurent, QC

Registration: Monday, January 01, 2018 To Friday, May 18, 2018

19-May-2018  -  20-May-2018

Partie A: Prise de décisions éthiques (PDE), Planification d’une séance d’entraînement, et Nutrition

Trois-Rivières, QC

Registration: Tuesday, April 10, 2018 To Friday, May 18, 2018

22-May-2018

Manage a Sport Program

Paradise, NL

23-May-2018

C5-Psychologie de la performance

(SQ) Montréal, QC

Registration: Wednesday, April 04, 2018 To Tuesday, May 22, 2018

25-May-2018

Formation de base à l’intention des personnes-ressources

Pointe Claire, QC

Registration: Tuesday, May 01, 2018 To Thursday, May 24, 2018
What you need to do "Behind the Scenes"

Charlottetown, PE

Registration: Sunday, April 22, 2018 To Tuesday, May 22, 2018

26-May-2018  -  27-May-2018

C3 Dév. des qualités athlétiques - C6 Prévention et récupération

Trois-Rivières, QC

Registration: Monday, April 16, 2018 To Wednesday, May 23, 2018

26-May-2018  -  27-May-2018

C5 - Psycho et C4 - Gestion

Rivière-du-Loup (BSL), QC

Registration: Saturday, March 10, 2018 To Friday, May 25, 2018

26-May-2018  -  27-May-2018

Competition Intro Part B Bundled Workshops

Lethbridge, AB

Registration: Thursday, March 15, 2018 To Sunday, May 20, 2018

26-May-2018  -  27-May-2018

Competition Intro Part B Bundled Workshops

Edmonton, AB

Registration: Thursday, March 15, 2018 To Sunday, May 20, 2018

26-May-2018  -  27-May-2018

Partie A (SLIM)

Montréal, QC

Registration: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 To Friday, May 25, 2018

26-May-2018  -  27-May-2018

Performance Planning

Calgary, AB

Registration: Thursday, March 15, 2018 To Sunday, May 20, 2018

26-May-2018  -  27-May-2018

Performance Planning

Paradise, NL

28-May-2018

Make Ethical Decisions

Saskatoon, SK

Registration: Friday, April 06, 2018 To Sunday, May 27, 2018
Manage a Sport Program

Calgary , AB

Registration: Thursday, March 15, 2018 To Sunday, May 20, 2018

29-May-2018  -  30-May-2018

Competition Development Leading a Drug Free Sport and Managing Conflict

Halifax, NS

Registration: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 To Wednesday, May 30, 2018

29-May-2018  -  30-May-2018

Developing Athletic Abilities

Charlottetown, PE

Prévention et récupération

(SQ) Montréal, QC

Registration: Wednesday, April 04, 2018 To Tuesday, May 29, 2018

31-May-2018

Fundamental Movement Skills

Charlottetown, PE

Leading Drug-free Sport (offline)

Fredericton, NB

Registration: Friday, March 23, 2018 To Friday, March 30, 2018
Make Ethical Decisions

Saskatoon, SK

Registration: Monday, May 14, 2018 To Wednesday, May 30, 2018