Coaching Association of Canada


1
2 (1)
Fundamental Movement Skills
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 (1)
Nutrition & Planning a Practice
12
13
14
15 (1)
Part B (English)
16 (4)
C3 Développer des qualités athlétiques / C6 Prévention et récupération
Partie B (SLIM)
Formation de base à l’intention des personnes-ressources
Fundamental Movement Skills
17 (3)
C3 Développer des qualités athlétiques / C6 Prévention et récupération
Partie B (SLIM)
Formation de base à l’intention des évaluateurs d’entraîneurs
18
19 (2)
Fundamental Movement Skills
Podium Performance Session: The Pathway from Club to Junior World Team Coach
20 (2)
Basic Taping Techniques
Teaching and Learning
21 (2)
Make Ethical Decisions
Make Ethical Decisions
22 (5)
Competition Development Prevention and Recovery and Developing Athletic Abilities
Prévention et récupération
Make Ethical Decisions
Part B (English)
LF Training For Online Delivery
23 (9)
Competition Development Prevention and Recovery and Developing Athletic Abilities
C3 DQA /C6 Prévention
Partie A (3 modules)
Part B (English)
Make Ethical Decisions & Plan A Practice
Introduction to Coaching Athletes with a Disability
Advanced Practice Planning
Manage a Sport Program
Psychology of Performance
24 (5)
Competition Development Prevention and Recovery and Developing Athletic Abilities
Partie A (3 modules)
Part B (English)
Prise de décisions éthiques - cours en ligne en français
Core Training for Learning Facilitators
25
26
27
28 (1)
Home Study

February 2019

2-Feb-2019

11-Feb-2019

Nutrition & Planning a Practice

Regina, SK

Registration: Monday, February 11, 2019 To Thursday, February 28, 2019

15-Feb-2019  -  22-Feb-2019

Part B (English)

Saint-Laurent, QC

Registration: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 To Thursday, February 14, 2019

16-Feb-2019  -  17-Feb-2019

C3 Développer des qualités athlétiques / C6 Prévention et récupération

Saint-Lambert, QC

Registration: Friday, December 7, 2018 To Thursday, February 14, 2019

16-Feb-2019

Formation de base à l’intention des personnes-ressources

Levis, QC

Registration: Monday, February 4, 2019 To Friday, February 15, 2019
Partie B (SLIM)

Montréal, QC

Registration: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 To Thursday, February 14, 2019

17-Feb-2019

Formation de base à l’intention des évaluateurs d’entraîneurs

Lévis, QC

Registration: Monday, February 4, 2019 To Friday, February 15, 2019

19-Feb-2019

Fundamental Movement Skills

Winnipeg, MB

Registration: Thursday, December 27, 2018 To Monday, February 18, 2019

20-Feb-2019

Basic Taping Techniques

Portage la Prairie, MB

Registration: Wednesday, December 5, 2018 To Monday, February 18, 2019
Teaching and Learning

Charlottetown, PE

21-Feb-2019

Make Ethical Decisions

online, AB

Registration: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 To Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Make Ethical Decisions

Halifax, NS

Registration: Friday, November 23, 2018 To Thursday, February 21, 2019

22-Feb-2019  -  24-Feb-2019

Competition Development Prevention and Recovery and Developing Athletic Abilities

Halifax, NS

Registration: Friday, November 23, 2018 To Sunday, February 24, 2019

22-Feb-2019

LF Training For Online Delivery

 

Registration: Monday, February 11, 2019 To Friday, February 22, 2019
Make Ethical Decisions

Winnipeg, MB

Registration: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 To Thursday, February 21, 2019
Prévention et récupération

Montréal, QC

Registration: Tuesday, December 4, 2018 To Monday, February 18, 2019

23-Feb-2019

C3 DQA /C6 Prévention

Laval, QC

Registration: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 To Thursday, February 21, 2019
Introduction to Coaching Athletes with a Disability

Red Deer, AB

Registration: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 To Thursday, February 21, 2019
Make Ethical Decisions & Plan A Practice

Fredericton, NB

Registration: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 To Friday, February 22, 2019
Manage a Sport Program

Kamloops, BC

Part B (English)

Montréal, QC

Registration: Friday, December 14, 2018 To Friday, February 22, 2019
Partie A (3 modules)

Saint-Jérôme, QC

Registration: Thursday, December 13, 2018 To Wednesday, February 20, 2019

24-Feb-2019

Core Training for Learning Facilitators

Winnipeg, MB

Registration: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 To Thursday, February 21, 2019
Prise de décisions éthiques - cours en ligne en français

En ligne, NB

Registration: Friday, December 21, 2018 To Friday, February 22, 2019

28-Feb-2019

Home Study

Charlottetown, PE

Registration: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 To Thursday, February 28, 2019